Ansprechpartner*innen

Dominique Adler
(Fachbereichsleitung)

Tel.: 0231/5483-197
Dominique.Adler@awo-ww.de


Eleonore Liesebach
(Fachbereichsleitung)

Tel.: 0231/5483-297
Eleonore.Liesebach@awo-ww.de


Carolin Belgardt (Elternzeit)
(Fachbereichsleitung)

Tel.: 0231/5483-297
Carolin.Belgardt@awo-ww.de


Jennifer Curstein (Elternzeit)

Tel.: 0231/5483-412 Dortmund
Jennifer.Curstein@awo-ww.de


Berit Effkemann

Tel.: 0231/5483-412
Berit.Effkemann@awo-ww.de


 

Henning Garn

Tel.: 0231/5483-198
Henning.Garn@awo-ww.de


Jennifer Madubuko
Projekt „Wir fördern Vielfalt“

Tel.: 0231/5483-292
Jennifer.Madubuko@awo-ww.de


Tabea Müller
Projekt „Wir fördern Vielfalt“

Tel.: 0231/5483-491
Tabea.Mueller@awo-ww.de


Esther Pappert

Tel.: 0231/5483-489
Esther.Pappert@awo-ww.de


Silvana Piscitelli-Fiegenbaum

Tel.: 0231/5483-435
Silvana.Piscitelli-Fiegenbaum@awo-ww.de


Jana Theis

Tel.: 0231/5483-196
Jana.Theis@awo-ww.de


Johanna Thorwest (Elternzeit)

Tel.: 0231/5483-198
Johanna.Thorwest@awo-ww.de


Daniel Woltemate

Tel.: 0231/5483-308
Daniel.Woltemate@awo-ww.de