Ansprechpartner*innen

Carolin Belgardt
(Fachbereichsleitung)

Tel.: 0231/5483-297
Carolin.Belgardt@awo-ww.de


Dominique Hannig
(Fachbereichsleitung)

Tel.: 0231/5483-197
Dominique.Hannig@awo-ww.de


Jennifer Curstein

Tel.: 0231/5483-412 Dortmund
Jennifer.Curstein@awo-ww.de


Berit Effkemann

Tel.: 02365/9384-383
Berit.Effkemann@awo-ww.de


Lisa Förster

Tel.: 02365/9384-381
Lisa.Foerster@awo-ww.de


Katharina Gora
Projekt „FSJ – für alle!?“

Tel.: 0231/5483-315
Katharina.Gora@awo-ww.de


Anna-Lisa Kulkowski

Tel.: 0231/5483-489
Anna-Lisa.Kulkowski@awo-ww.de


Jennifer Madubuko
Projekt „FSJ – für alle!?“

Tel.: 0231/5483-292
Jennifer.Madubuko@awo-ww.de


Tabea Müller
Projekt „FSJ – Für alle!?“

Tel.: 0231/5483-491
Tabea.Mueller@awo-ww.de


Jana Theis

Tel.: 0231/5483-196
Jana.Theis@awo-ww.de


Johanna Thorwest

Tel.: 0231/5483-198
Johanna.Thorwest@awo-ww.de


Silvana Piscitelli

Tel.: 0231/5483-435
Silvana.Piscitelli@awo-ww.de


Daniel Woltemate

Tel.: 0231/5483-308
Daniel.Woltemate@awo-ww.de